The Faculty of Hospitality And Tourism Management was established as the School of Hospitality and Tourism Management (SPPP), Kolej Universiti Islam Melaka (KUIM) in January 1997 and officially operated on 17 May 1997 with the first intake of 54 Diploma in Hospitality Management students. Starting at Ayer Keroh Country Resort, Ayer Keroh Melaka and then moved to No. 31, Jalan Nirwana 2, Taman Nirwana, 76100 Klebang, Melaka in April 1997. Moved to PKNM rest house, Bandar Baru Masjid Tanah in October 1998 with the aim of making it a training hotel. Due to the economic downturn, moved back to Taman Nirwana in October 1999, before moving to Tanjung Campus, Tanjung Kling Melaka in April 2001 and finally moved to the Main Campus, Kuala Sungai Baru, Melaka at the end of 2004. Changed its name to Faculty of Management Hospitality and Tourism (FPPP) in 2000 before being changed to the Faculty of Hospitality Management (FPH) in 2001. In 2020, it changed to Faculty of Hospitality And Tourism Management. Currently the number of programs offered is 4 programs from Diploma to Bachelor's Degree.


Gerbang Pengajian Psikologi
& Pengurusan Insan


Faculty Hospitality Management 
Kolej Universiti Islam Melaka
Batu 28, Kuala Sungai Baru, 78200 Melaka, Malaysia.
Portal Rasmi :
email Rasmi :